Some of my Favourites

I don’t know about you, but one of the things I love about reading blogs is being able to take a peek into other peoples lives. 
One thing that I love to do is to take pictures.  I don’t profess to be an expert by any stretch of the imagination but I love it when, by chance, I get a great picture.  Tonight as I was looking through my old pictures I thought it might be a fun post to share them.  So enjoy and hey, maybe, if you are looking for ideas for your blog – you can post some of your favourite random pictures!

I love this one it reminds me of the warmth of Christmas…
IMGP2133
This was a fluke picture and I haven’t retouched it at all…
IMG_0016
This is a picture of my friends baby – she’s gone on to paint the picture onto a canvas…
   IMG_0951
I just love this one of my niece…
IMGP1166
Sunset in Gettysburg, PA…
IMG_1391
Autumn in Salt Lake City, UT…
IMG_1567
Candle in Ely Cathedral…
Christ Candle
London, England…
IMG_1736   
Bowling with the Missionaries, another fluke picture…
IMGP1488
Cuddles…
IMGP1547
My Favourite picture of my niece…
IMGP1564
Cemetery in Terrington-St. John, UK…
IMGP1633 
I love the look of excitement on her face (a friends daughter)…
IMGP1858
Nephew at just a day old…
IMGP1902
Chris’ LONG eyelashes…
IMGP2077
Beauty at the London Temple…
IMGP2079

2 thoughts on “Some of my Favourites

Oooo I Love Comments!

