This and That – Odds and Ends

I know it is past time for an update:
*  My Celiac test came back with bad results – My score 119, normal below 8.  I am now off to get a endoscopy and biopsy.  I still haven’t gotten back to the hospital to get my other 5 tests done.  Hopefully when I do they will all come back normal.  With the prospect of a diagnosis of Celiac I have decided, for right now, to cut out most of the gluten in my diet but not all.  I know a lot of people disagree, but I know my body and I know right now, this is the answer and way to go for me.
*  We spent a busy weekend with our lovely nephew Tyler.  He was VERY hard work, but an absolutely perfect baby.  I loved the time with him, loved watching Chris with him, and loved having someone to take care of – but realized once again how much work it is! 
*  I put up new pictures.
*  It is still freezing here in England!
*  I have found some websites that I think are great, you should check them out!!!!
http://tipjunkie.blogspot.com/
http://cutegirlshairstyles.blogspot.com/
http://annemariesmusiccorner.blogspot.com/
http://www.sugardoodle.net/mambo/
 
It is Chris’ big 30th birthday party tomorrow.  It has been quite stressful getting things together and having some disappointments but hopefully it will be a very good night.  I am sure pictures will follow.  I am in the midst right now of putting together Chris’ train cake!
Chris’ parents and his brother, sister in law and 2 nieces are headed over to America Sunday for a few weeks – I am so jealous!!!  I cant wait to get back home.
Oooo I Love Comments!

