The geeza’s point of view

Well, I thought that i’d get on here and give my two penneth (cents for our American cousins) worth on the subject.

Let me start by saying that I love kids.

I’ve always wanted a family. It’s always something that I have wanted.

Then to find out that we may never be able to have any. Well, that doesn’t sit very well with me.

It is something that I have had to accept. It’s not cool, but it’s something I will deal with.

I think Jamie thinks that I don’t care about the whole situation because I don’t show much emotion. That is about a million miles from the truth. I am just trying to be strong for her.

I have a tough time being around my siblings because they all have children. It is really hard to deal with. I love me nieces and nephews, but it doesn’t make it any easier.

We just have to wait for May 7th.

Oooo I Love Comments!

