Tagged by Abbie

I usually dont do stuff like this on my blog…. but since Abbie asked and she is one of my favourite people – I’ll do it!
A-Attached or single? Attached happily to Chris for almost 2 years!
B-Best friend? Honestly… I could say Chris but that is what everyone says…  I am lucky I have Chris and Amy and Abbie AND I think my mom and me are quite close.
C-Cake or pie? Yummy pie, oh wait, unless cheesecake counts.
D-Day of choice?  ummmm… I like Wednesday and Sunday.
E-Essential item?  a good book and chapstick
F-Favourite colour? Pink 🙂
G-Gummy bears or worms? Well they dont have either in England – but I like cinnamon gummy bears or frozen gummy worms.
H-Hometown? West Valley – never, NEVER Magna (no offence Magna people).
I-Favourite indulgence? Cheesecake and bubble baths
J-January or July? January – July is WAY too hot!
K-Kids? Nope and today I am quite content with that.
L-Life isn’t complete without? Family and Friends oh, and music!
M-Marriage date? May 5th, 2006
N-Number of brothers and sisters? 1 brother and 2 sisters – all very cute and all amazing!
O-Oranges or apples? Well here we go, Clemintines (orange-like)
P-Phobia and fears? bridges and deep water
Q- Quote? With celestial sight, trials impossible to change become possible to endure.
R-Reason to smile? kind words from Chris, contact with friends and family (email or phone) and good weather and music!
S-Season of choice? Autumn – I love the cooler weather, but I must say, here in England in the spring we are bombarded with blooming tulips, daffodils and poppies and many many other vibrant flowers – growing EVERYWHERE, especially on the middle of the round abouts so I do LOVE spring here.
T-Tag three people. I tag, Rachel and Chris – dont know many others that read this.
U-Unknown fact about me? unknown by who?  Did you know while I was in college I was speeding and a cop saw me speeding and so I weaved in and out of the neighbourhoods and eventually lost him?  Or how about that time I crashed my friends dad’s truck?? I think everyone knows about that — well except him!
V-Vegetable? Ewwww I dont like veggies too much, but am trying I even eat salad quite often, but my fav. has to be sweet corn on the cob or garden peas.
W-Worst habit? Popping my knuckles…
X-X-ray or ultrasound? I guess ultrasound, less harmful and all that.
Y-Your favourite food? Mexican — oh how I miss a good enchilada.
Z-Zodiac sign? Scorpio
One thought on “Tagged by Abbie

  1. Jamie – It\'s Danielle…  I love your blog!  And I love how you spelled “favorite.”
     
    Me thinks you\'ve been there too long.
     
    LOL.

Oooo I Love Comments!

