Kids….

I swear to you, dear internet, I will NEVER have more than 4 kids…. and even 4 might be a little excessive…. I swear to you, dear internet, I will never have kids… well…. maybe only one.

Doing this mom thing is a hard job, I seem to have forgotten.  I love the kids but – ITS HARD!  Today for example:

7:00 Get to work

7:25 1 child leaves

8:15 next 3 children leave

8:15-1:00 laundry, dishes, cleaning, entertaining (the last child), lunch, cooking, planning a wedding, and errands.

1:00 last child leaves

2:00 1st child gets home (early out day – curse those school administrations for wanting to give the teachers a break!)

2:30 next 3 children get home

3:00 last child gets home

3:00-4:00 friends over — “mom said!”

4:00 Church Activity

4:15 Scouts

4:15-5:00 Dinner – prep and eat

5:45 Gymnastics

6:30 Young Mens

I’m tired just from reading it…..  So I say again… no children… watching them – all 5 – is great birth control….
Oooo I Love Comments!

